You can view all of the accounts you have blocked from Settings. If you decide to unblock someone you can manage your blocked accounts from this page.
Manage the accounts you blocked
- Go to your Profile in the app.
- Tap the Settings icon.
- Select Blocked People.
- Uncheck the accounts you want unblocked.
If you unblock an account you were previously following, this won't re-follow them for you. As a reminder, accounts you have not blocked can view and follow your account and magazines.
You cannot block or manage your blocks on flipboard.com. You will need to manage these accounts from the mobile app.