When you block a user’s profile, they will no longer be able to follow you or your Magazines.
Block a profile
- Open the profile you like to block
- Tap the three vertical dots in the upper right corner
- Select Block.
What happens when I block someone?
When a profile is blocked, they can't:
- Follow you
- Follow your Magazines
- Like your Flips
- Comment on your Flips
- Reply to you on Flips
If you block someone you were following, this will also unfollow them. If you don't want to block or unfollow someone and would rather see fewer of their Flips in your feed, you can mute them instead.